Brokers:
 
The following are Members who have been certified by MABBA to provide quality services in commercial business sales and acquisitions:

New Jersey Intermediary and Brokerage Professionals

 

Raymond Barbiere, ABI
The Oxford Capital Group, Inc.
345 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River NJ 07458-2327
(O) 201-483-2380
(F) 866-233-9015
Email: rbarbiere@theoxfordcapitalgroup.com
Website: www.theoxfordcapitalgroup.com
See Our Listings…..


Gregory Caruso

116 Village Blvd

Princeton Forrestal Village

Suite 200 

Princeton, NJ 08540

(O) 609-664-7955

Email: gcaruso@harvestbusiness.com

Website: www.harvestbusiness.com

 

Pennsylvania Intermediary and Brokerage Professionals

 

Eric Arnold
Liquor License Company
303 Vine Street #101
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(O) 609 605 7622
Email: eric@eabusinessbrokers.

Roger Caramanica
Marathon Capital Advisors
4 Park Plaza
Wyomissing, PA 19610
(O) 610-547-4083
Email:  rcaramanica@vrmarathon.com
Website:  www.vrmarathon.com

Shanlin Cheng

Grace Financial Capital Group, Inc.

29 Bala Ave, Suite 122

Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004(O) 215-947-6310

Email: gracefinancialcapital@gmail.com

Website: www.gracefinancialcapital.com

Harris Eckstut
Eckstut Consulting
(O) 267 474 8101
harris@eckstutconsulting.com

 

 

Kimberly Graham, Membership Director

International Franchise Professional Group

499 Ernston Road, Ste B9

Parlin, NJ 08859

(O 888-977-IFPG x110

(F) 555-897-3946

Email: kim@ifpg.com

Website: www.ifpg.com

 

Gary Hersh
Gary Hersh & Associates, LLC
1800 Byberry Road
Suite 905
Bensalem, PA 19020
(O) 215-322-2800
(F) 215-322-2800
Email:  gary@hershassociates.com
Website:  www.hershassociates.com

 

Ronald Hoxter, CPA, CBI
Mill Creek Partners
715 Periwinkle Lane
Wynnewood, PA 19096
(O) 610-825-7777
(F) 610-825-5585
Email:  rhoxter@millcreekpartners.com
Website:  www.millcreekpartners.com

 

Barry Miller
Lehigh Valley Business Brokers
1005 Brookside Road
Suite 201A
Allentown, PA 18106
(O) 877-827-3522
(F) 610-966-6294
Email:  bmiller@lvbb.com
Website:  www.lvbb.com

 

Connie Miller
Lehigh Valley Business Brokers
1005 Brookside Road
Suite 201A
Allentown, PA 18106
(O) 877-827-3522
(F) 610-966-6294
Email:  cmiller@lvbb.com
Website:  www.lvbb.com

 

Roy Mita
Plymouth Financial Group
21 E. 5th Avenue, Suite 101
PO Box 633
Conshohocken, PA  19428
(O) 610-828- 2480
(F)  610-828-2481
Email: info@plymouthfg.com
Website:  www.plymouthfg.com

 

Alan Rind
AWR Brokers
225 Church Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(O) 267-318-6526
(F) 610-819-0029
Email:  AlanAWRBrokers@gmail.com

 

Burton Sklaroff
Burton Sklaroff & Associates LLC

830 Welsh Road, Suite 1163

Huntington Valley, PA 19006
(O): 267-902-7555

Email: burtsklaroffassociates@gmail.com

 

Joan Winchester
Franchise Advise LLC
(O) 610-724-7084
Email:  joan@franchiseadvise.net
Website:  www.franchiseadvise.net

 

© 2015 by Mid-Atlantic Business Brokers Association

                         www.mabba.net

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin