Bankers

The following are Affiliate Members who have been certified by MABBA to provide quality services in commercial business sales and acquisitions:
 

Rocco Perate

Senior Vice President, SBA Lending

Beneficial Bank

1818 Beneficial Bank Place

1818 Market Street // Philadelphia, PA 19103

Office: 215-864-3538

Cell: 610-547-2945

email: rperate@thebeneficial.com

Website: www.thebeneficial.com

 

Tony Robinson

Benetrends

1180 Welsh Road

North Wales, PA 19454

(O) 866 423 6387

Email: tony@benetrends.com

Website: www.benetrends.com

 

Vittoria Zaslavsky

Branch Banking and Trust

Two Aquarium Drive, Suite 400

Camden, NJ 08103

(O) 856-756-3587

(F) 856-756-7822

Email: VZaslavsky@BBandT.com

Website: www.BBandT.com

 

Michael J. Hahn

44 Business Capital

1787 Sentry Parkway West, Building 16

Suite 200

Blue Bell, PA 19422

(O) 215-985-4400 x2792

(C) 302-437-5320

Email: mhahn@44businesscapital.com

Website: www.44businesscapital.com 

 

Andrew Eshleman

Wells Fargo Bank

2240 Butler Pike

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

(O) 610-397-2692

Email: andrew.r.eshleman@wellsfargo.com

Website: www.wellsfargo.com 

 

Lisa Kennedy

Customers Bank

99 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA 19460

(O) 610-422-2332

Email: lkennedy@customersbank.com

Website: www.customersbank.com

 

Sarika Sikand

Unity Bank

1746 Oak Tree Road

Edison, NJ 08820

SBA Business Development Executive

(O) 908-878-9246

(F) 908-894-6178

(C) 732-266-4545

Email: sarika.sikand@unitybank.com

Website: www.unitybank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2015 by Mid-Atlantic Business Brokers Association

                         www.mabba.net

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin