Brokers

New Jersey Intermediary and Brokerage Professionals

Raymond Barbiere, ABI
The Oxford Capital Group, Inc.
345 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River NJ 07458-2327
(O) 201-483-2380
(F) 866-233-9015
Email: rbarbiere@theoxfordcapitalgroup.com
Website: www.theoxfordcapitalgroup.com
See Our Listings…..

Larry Brean, Esq.
Brean Advisors
403 S. White Horse Pike
Audubon, NJ 08106
(O) 856-546-1800
(F) 856-546-1810
Email: larry@breanadvisors.com
Website: www.breanadvisors.com

Pennsylvania Intermediary and Brokerage Professionals

Roger Caramanica
Marathon Capital Advisors<br/ >
4 Park Plaza
Wyomissing, PA 19610
(O) 610-547-4083
Email:  rcaramanica@vrmarathon.com
Website:  www.vrmarathon.com

Gary Hersh
Gary Hersh & Associates, LLC<br/ >
1800 Byberry Road
Suite 905
Bensalem, PA 19020
(O) 215-322-2800
(F) 215-322-2800
Email:  gary@hershassociates.com
Website:  www.hershassociates.com

Ronald Hoxter, CPA, CBI
Mill Creek Parteners
715 Periwinkle Lane
Wynnewood, PA 19096
(O) 610-825-7777
(F) 610-825-5585
Email:  rhoxter@millcreekpartners.com
Website:  www.millcreekpartners.com

Barry Miller
Lehigh Valley Business Brokers
1005 Brookside Road
Suite 201A
Allentown, PA 18106
(O) 877-827-3522
(F) 610-966-6294
Email:  bmiller@lvbb.com
Website:  www.lvbb.com

Connie Miller
Lehigh Valley Business Brokers
1005 Brookside Road
Suite 201A
Allentown, PA 18106
(O) 877-827-3522
(F) 610-966-6294
Email:  cmiller@lvbb.com
Website:  www.lvbb.com

Roy Mita
Plymouth Financial Group
21 E. 5th Avenue, Suite 101
PO Box 633
Conshohocken, PA  19428
(O) 610-828- 2480
(F)  610-828-2481
Email: info@plymouthfg.com
Website:  >www.plymouthfg.com

Alan Rind
AWR Brokers
225 Church Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(O) 267-318-6526
(F) 610-819-0029
Email:  AlanAWRBrokers@gmail.com

Douglas Whalen, Esq.
Esquire Business Brokers, LLC
220 West Gay Street
West Chester, PA 19380
(O) 610-696-4366
(F) 610-819-0029
Email:  dougw@esqbb.com
Website:  
www.esqbb.com

Joan Winchester
Franchise Advise LLC
(O) 610-724-7084
Email:  joan@franchiseadvise.net
Website:  
www.franchiseadvise.net