Bankers

The following are Affiliate Members who have been certified by MABBA to provide quality services in commercial business sales and acquisitions:

The following are Affiliate Members who have been certified by MABBA to provide quality services in commercial business sales and acquisitions:

 

 

Phil Ehrlich CPA

2655 Philmont Avenue

(O): 215-370-79126387

(F):

Email: Cpaphil@aol.com

Website:

 

William Schoenhut Jr.

Managing Principal

Star Valuation Services LLC

22 Cassett Avenue, Suite 100

Berwyn, PA 19312

(O): 484-557-7493

Email: BillS@vsv-usa.com

Website: www.svs-usa.com

 

Kim Graham

BeneTrends Inc.

1180 Welsh Road

North Wales, PA 19454

(O): 866-423-6387

(F): 866-826-6701

Email: twescott@benetrends.com

Website: www.benetrends.com

The following are Affiliate Members who have been certified by MABBA to provide quality services in commercial business sales and acquisitions:

 

 

Tom Spadea

Spadea, Lanard Lignana

1315 Walnut Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107

(O) 215-525-1165

Email: Tspadea@spadealaw.com

 

Philip L. Chapman, Esq.

Lum, Drasco & Positan, LLC

103 Eisenhower Pkwy.

Roseland, NJ 07068

(O): 973-228-6786

(F): 973-403-9021

Email: pchapman@lumlaw.com

Website: www.lumlaw.com

 

New Jersey Intermediary and Brokerage Professionals

 

Raymond Barbiere, ABI

The Oxford Capital Group, Inc.

140 East Ridgewood Ave

Suite 415, Paramus NJ 07652

(O) 201-940-7300

(F) 801-838-5882

Email: rbarbiere@theoxfordcapitalgroup.com

Website: www.theoxfordcapitalgroup.com

 

Larry Brean, Esq.

Brean Advisors

403 S. White Horse Pike

Audubon, NJ 08106

(O) 856-546-1800

(F) 856-546-1810

Email: larry@breanadvisors.com

Website: www.breanadvisors.com

 

Pennsylvania Intermediary and Brokerage Professionals

 

Roger Caramanica

Marathon Capital Advisors

4 Park Plaza

Wyomissing, PA 19610

(O) 610-547-4083

Email: rcaramanica@vrmarathon.com

Website: www.vrmarathon.com

 

Gary Hersh

Gary Hersh & Associates, LLC<br/ >

1800 Byberry Road

Suite 905

Bensalem, PA 19020

(O) 215-322-2800

(F) 215-322-2800

Email: gary@hershassociates.com

Website: www.hershassociates.com

 

Ronald Hoxter, CPA, CBI

Mill Creek Parteners

715 Periwinkle Lane

Wynnewood, PA 19096

(O) 610-825-7777

(F) 610-825-5585

Email: rhoxter@millcreekpartners.com

Website: www.millcreekpartners.com

 

Barry Miller

Lehigh Valley Business Brokers

1005 Brookside Road

Suite 201A

Allentown, PA 18106

(O) 877-827-3522

(F) 610-966-6294

Email: bmiller@lvbb.com

Website: www.lvbb.com

 

Connie Miller

Lehigh Valley Business Brokers

1005 Brookside Road

Suite 201A

Allentown, PA 18106

(O) 877-827-3522

(F) 610-966-6294

Email: cmiller@lvbb.com

Website: www.lvbb.com

 

Roy Mita

Plymouth Financial Group

21 E. 5th Avenue, Suite 101

PO Box 633

Conshohocken, PA 19428

(O) 610-828- 2480

(F) 610-828-2481

Email: info@plymouthfg.com

Website: >www.plymouthfg.com

 

Alan Rind

225 Church Street, 4D

Philadelphia, PA 19106

(O) 267-318-6526

Email: AlanAWRBrokers@gmail.com

 

Douglas Whalen, Esq.

Esquire Business Brokers, LLC

220 West Gay Street

West Chester, PA 19380

(O) 610-696-4366

(F) 610-819-0029

Email: dougw@esqbb.com

Website: www.esqbb.com

The following are Affiliate Members who have been certified by MABBA to provide quality services in commercial business sales and acquisitions:

Pamela Davis

TD Bank

Vice President – SBA Lending

2005 Market Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103

(O) 215-301-9748

(F)

pamela.davis@td.com

www.td.com

 

Joe Dreyer

44 Business Capital

Vice President

1787 Sentry Parkway West, Building 120

Blue Bell, PA 19422

(O) 215-985-4400

(F)

jdreyer@44businesscapital.com

www.44businesscapital.com

 

Andrew Eshleman

Wells Fargo Bank

Vice President – SBA Finance Group

2240 Butler Pike

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

(O) 610-397-2692

Email: andrew.r.eshleman@wellsfarg

 

Rocco Perate

Beneficial Bank

Senior VP Government Guaranteed Lending

1818 Market Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103

(O) 215-864-3538

rperate@thebeneficial.com

www.thebeneficial.com

 

George Stevens

Susquehanna Patriot Bank

Executive Vice President – SBA Lending

P.O. Box 1090

Pottstown, PA 19464

(O) 267-496-6525

(F)